‘MIRACLES!’

I am reading, ‘The Miracle’ A Novel By Irving Wallace.

I found this:
“They say miracles are past”

 – SHAKESPEARE, c. 1602.

“The Age of Miracles past?

The Age of Miracles is forever here!” 

– THOMAS CARLYLE, 1841.

“For those who believe in God,

no explanation is necessary;

for those who do not believe in God,

no explanation is possible.”

– REV. JOHN LA FARGE, S.J.

And I am saying,

“I, Oluwatosin, I am a living Testimony of A Miracle-Working God”!
Read my book,

‘THE STRONG TOWER’. ”

– Olutosin Oloye-oyewole, 2013.
And you?

Do you believe in Miracle?
What do you say?

Leave a Reply

